Skip to product information
1 of 1

CD "Time Tears Down" + MP3-Download

CD "Time Tears Down" + MP3-Download

Regular price €8,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping is based on weight and calculated at checkout.

MP3s included: Get the album as an immediate digital download!


  1. Fire The Machines
  2. Back For War
  3. Time Tears Down
  4. Chaos Inside
  5. Function Or Perish
  6. Armageddon In 16 To 9
  7. The Pulse Of The Dead
  8. The Scapegoat
  9. In The Dark
  10. Unmeant Outcasts
  11. Hatefilled
  12. The End Of Illusions
  13. Deadlife (CD only bonustrack)

Playtime: 13 Tracks / 47:00 min
Production und Mix: Parasite Inc
Mastering: Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios Sweden


    • 110 g
    View full details