Skip to product information
1 of 1

CD "Cyan Night Dreams" + MP3-Download

CD "Cyan Night Dreams" + MP3-Download

Regular price €8,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping is based on weight and calculated at checkout.

MP3s included: Get the album as an immediate digital download!


  1. Lithium
  2. I Am
  3. First Born
  4. Cyan Night Dreams
  5. In False Light
  6. Osmium
  7. Follow the Blind
  8. Under Broken Skies
  9. Into Destruction
  10. When All is Said

Production: Kai Bigler & Benjamin Stelzer (Parasite Inc.)
Mix & Mastering: Aljoscha Sieg & Seb Monzel at Pitchback Studios (


    • 110 g
    View full details